Jerry & Julia

2 Apr

Shot the lovely wedding on the 28th of Feb of Jerry and Julia. Great couple, friendly, easy to work with, what more could I have asked for? 😉

Also if you’re wondering why i’ve been so quiet of late, i’m working on a personal series called “Solitaire” as well as being busy with school.

Check on that set often to see and read my personal thoughts, both in the effort to find new meanings in my work, rediscover my passion and as an outlet for my thoughts. Thank you for your support and hope you will enjoy the work!

Jerry & Julia - 07

(More images after the jump..)

Jerry & Julia - 01

Jerry & Julia - 02

Jerry & Julia - 03

Jerry & Julia - 04

Jerry & Julia - 05

Jerry & Julia - 06

Jerry & Julia - 08

Jerry & Julia - 09

2 Responses to “Jerry & Julia”

  1. iheartfilm April 2, 2009 at 1:51 am #

    These are seriously good, especially that shot of the champaigne.

  2. crzy joel` April 2, 2009 at 2:36 pm #

    thanks for your compliments!

Leave a comment